Dewey’s Read-a-Thon -hour twelve!

Ack! I was in a coffee shop -reading, reading, reading- and my battery died! Five hours without checking in makes me sad (lesson learned for next time!) but I’ve been following along as best as I can…

Mid-Event Survey

1) How are you doing? Sleepy? Are your eyes tired?
2) What have you finished reading?
3) What is your favorite read so far?
4) What about your favorite snacks?
5) Have you found any new blogs through the readathon? If so, give them some love!

1-I was getting sleepy two hours ago, but i think it was all the reading that was making me feel tired.
2-Between Shades of Gray, Time Cat, Relish, Just One Day, Entertainment Weekly!
3-Hmm. Maybe Relish?
4-Tasty chocolate covered cherries
5-I was w/o computer for hours! I’m going to look around now though!

This entry was posted in other stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

