Dewey’s Read-a-Thon -hour twenty-one!

It’s four in the morning -which was the time things took a turn to the brutal during the last read-a-thon. This year, without a co-conspirator/fellow reader? I’m not sure I’ll get to hour twenty-two, but I’m okay with that. I’ve read a whole bunch and I’ve learned even more for the next time!

This entry was posted in other stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dewey’s Read-a-Thon -hour twenty-one!

  1. lmm831 says:

    Congrats on making it so far. You did better than me!

Leave a Reply

